LOOKING FOR A ROOM MATE TO SHARE A NEW EXPERIENCE WITH IN CHICHESTER

Move Date 20th Sep 2017
Budget £0 to £500 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hi,

My name is Kiera, I am 18 years old and looking to move into Chichester. I grew up around chichester and i have many social circles in and around the area which is my main reason for keeping the distance from the centre low.

I like a good party so i would be hoping for a room mate to feel the same but also i do like a quiet night in after a long shift at work.

I am looking for a reliable room mate to also make new friends and create great memories.

If you would like to chat more please got in touch and i would love to get to know you more :)

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 18
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? Yes
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Female
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 17 to 20
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.