Professional Male seeks a double room

Move Date 11th Sep 2017
Budget £300 to £400 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished No
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only Not Important
I am available to move at any time and have a budget of £400pcm. Ideally I'd like to share with someone that has similar interests. I have a car so will need parking.

Some things about me:
- clean
- light hearted
- good with computers
- interested in games/music/art/anime
- play some guitar
- will respect you + your property

I have a load of my own furniture already so I would prefer unfurnished.

Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 23
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed Not Important

Tom

07527XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.