19 year old female student

Move Date 6th Sep 2017
Budget £0 to £800 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
I currently study at UEL. This is my 2nd year studying (BA) Architecture. I am a Muslim female from Iraq, Ideally, I am looking to flat share in East London with other Muslim female students. However, if any females are down for the offer, I am too.

I am an outgoing, social, confident person. I enjoy other peoples company and my own as well, I respect other peoples spaces and am highly understanding.
I am quite a busy person due to my course's requirements, however, I don't make a mess and do keep my area and living space clean and tidy.

I don't have an issue with having more than one roommate.
my hobbies include; painting, drawing, cooking, reading, watching films, socializing, fashion, food, traveling and a few other things that I can't list on the top of my head :)

The kind of place I am after should be some what spacious so that I have a sufficient enough space to work. A double room but any room really will do, and a balcony.

Please don't hesitate to contact me for further inquiries.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 19
Orientation Straight
Nationality Iraqi
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Female
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Demha

07414XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.