german art historian looking for a room

Move Date 31st Oct 2017
Budget £400 to £600 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hello,
My name is Fabian, I'm 25 yo and currently looking for a nice room in London. For my PhD in Art History I will stay a whole year in London at the Warburg Institute. As my budget is limited I'm quite flexible with locations as long as there is a good tube connection that brings me to Warren Street or something nearby :)
After coming home from the university i really enjoy cooking to relax. In my free time I would like to enjoy London and discover those places of the city I haven't seen yet, while visiting it.
On Instagram you can see a bit of my life ;) https://www.instagram.com/its.me.fabi/

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 25
Orientation Gay / Lesbian
Nationality German
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? Yes
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 20 to 40
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.