Happy, outgoing and laid back young professional moving to plymouth for a full time job.

Move Date 29th Aug 2017
Budget £300 to £395 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
I am a 22 year old female Graduate, moving to Plymouth for a full-time job, looking for a place to live with kind, friendly, active people.

I would ideally like to live in a house with people of a similar age to me, that has a nice friendly atmosphere.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Not Specified / Mixed
Age 22
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

georgina

07947XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.