no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

22 Female professional looking for a room

Move Date 20th Aug 2017
Budget £140 to £170 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
I am a friendly and easy-going person, with interests in baking, music, films and TV, and I am looking forward to meeting new people when I move to London. I am looking for a friendly flatshare with a homely feel to it.

I am looking for a double room in a house which is maximum a 15-minute walk to the nearest tube station.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 54
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.