2 German girls looking for Short let close to University of Greenwich

Move Date 1st Sep 2017
Budget £1000 to £1200 per month
Room , Furnished
Room , Furnished
Hello there :)
We're two German students aged 21 & 22 looking for 2 rooms in a shared flat/house from 1st September until about 20th December. Both rooms should be fully furnished and shouldn't cost more than 600£pm each.

Our Details

Seeker Type We are a group of people
Gender Female
Age 21 to 22
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Couples? Yes
Students? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smokers? No
Pets? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.