Looking for a double room.

Move Date 9th Sep 2017
Budget £0 to £350 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
I'm currently 20 years old about to enter my third year at University studying Education and Early Childhood. I'm not a typical student who parties constantly and is very messy, I'm infact nearly the opposite, I am a very clean and tidy person who doesn't go out drinking all the time (I go out on occasion but not weekly) but although I don't go out all the time that doesn't mean I don't like to go to a good party if invited. I am usually a shy person who mainly keeps themselves to themselves however, once I get to know people I become more and more outgoing by the day. I also work as well as going to university.

What I am ideally looking for is a double room to rent (not bothered at all on who I am living with) at no more than £350 a month and that is at least big enough for a double bed, wardrobe, draws and a coffee table/computer desk.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 20
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? Yes
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.