Mental Health Professional in late twenties looking for a room in a lovely shared house.

Move Date 1st Aug 2017
Budget £450 to £650 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished No
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
My name is Heather, I am a professional in my late twenties, looking for somewhere homely and relaxed to live. I currently live in a house share in Southville, but unfortunately, our landlord has decided to sell up.

I work at Blackberry Hill Hospital within the Early Intervention in Psychosis Team as a Mental Health Worker. My role focuses on physical health and well-being within mental health, which I am really interested in.

On the side, I am also training as a psychotherapist at Bath Centre for Counselling and Psychotherapy. I am currently on placement at The Swan Project supporting people with alcohol and drug related problems.

My life outside of work involves seeing friends, going to gigs, rambles in the countryside, singing in my choir, swimming, meditating, painting, yoga or immersing myself in a good novel.

I have lived in Bristol for a while and have a lovely bunch of friends here. I enjoy being sociable, as well as doing my own thing (I am an introvert at heart). I am a non-smoker and exceptionally clean and tidy.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 27
Orientation Bisexual
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Heather

07875XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.