Room wanted in Darwen

Move Date 20th Jul 2017
Budget £50 to £100 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hi i am Sue. I am a very quiet person who generally keeps herself to herself. Dont get me wrong i am also very friendly and easy going and love to have a laugh.
I work cleaning a pub most mornings, then usually visit friends and family in the afternoons. Thats if i havent stayed in the pub lol. I love going out at weekends and love having my friends around me. Not that i am going to be having wild parties but would have friends over from time to time.
I am a very clean and tidy person and also reliable and honest. I am living at my Mums at the moment were i am not aloud visitors and have a time i have to be in at night. I am not to have my light on in my room after a certain time and i cant even run a tap if she has gone to bed. So you can see why i need my own sanctury.
I am finding it a struggle to save up the deposit that most landlords want i also have no furniture of my own so trying to save up for everything as well as a deposit plus paying rent on top is becoming an immpossible tasc.
If there is anyone out there who thinks they could help please get in touch.
Thanks Sue Ainsworth

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 41
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.