no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Friendly Irish working couple seeking accommodation in Watford

Move Date 14th Aug 2017
Budget £500 to £800 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hello my name is Megan and my partner's name is Daryl. We are aged 23 and 25.
We are an Irish couple and are seeking a room for rent within the Watford area, preferably with a WD25 postcode.
We are very friendly and clean people.
We will be working within the Watford area next year so will be looking for a long tenancy.
We are looking to move within August as our jobs begin in September.
Daryl is a graphic designer and I am a primary school teacher.

Our Details

Seeker Type We are a couple
Gender Female
Age 16 to 99
Orientation Straight
Nationality Irish
Religion Christianity
Students? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smokers? No
Pets? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more