Postgrad looking for friendly flatmates

Move Date 1st Sep 2017
Budget £900 to £1200 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Looking for a flat to share with one or more people, preferably in Central London, if possible Bloomsbury, but open to other places for the right people. I'm very clean and easy going. New to London, I'm an international Film Producer postgrad. Looking for anyone who enjoys movie nights and having a good time, particularly traveling. I love movies, theater and books, but previously studied business. Looking for a cosy place to live and finding flatmates that I can hang out with at the end of the day.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 23
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? Yes
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 20 to 27
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.