no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Looking for a room in Belfast :)

Move Date 3rd Sep 2017
Budget £50 to £350 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hello,

I'am a 23 year-old French girl coming to Belfast from late August to June 2018 (at least, I may stay longer).
I will work at Botanic primary school as a French assistant.

I'am looking for a room in Belfast, not very far from the school if possible. I have lived with roommates for fives years in France so I'am used to share a flat! :) I'am quite quiet, I like reading, watching movies, exchanging about many things but I also like going out sometimes, hiking, visiting...

I'll be very happy to spend time with my roommates and share moments :)

I also have to say that I will be coming to Belfast with my cat. He is a quiet adult cat (he does not meow!) who has lived in an apartment with me for the past three years. He will not bother you ;)

I will be free to meet you and visit flats from 24 august.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any question,
Doriane

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 23
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? Yes

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 18 to 40
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.