no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Transfemale looking for a flat in Paisley

Move Date 13th May 2017
Budget £200 to £340 per month
Room Size Single
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only Not Important
Hi there,

I'm Ellie, a transgender female student at UWS. I'm looking for a room to rent that will allow me to have my model railway set up in a corner. It's on a base board, so it won't need attached to anything.

I'm a non smoker, avid gaming geek, and a train geek. I work in KFC, so can bring some to the flat if that was wanted for dinner that night. I'm needing to move out due to family issues with my gender.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Not Specified / Mixed
Age 19
Orientation Bisexual
Nationality British
Religion Non-religious
Student? Yes
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.