no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Double room wanted, close to station.

Move Date 4th Jun 2017
Budget £400 to £500 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished No
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Flat/House share wanted
need unfurnished or part furnished as have bedroom and living room furniture.
I work in management, do shift work and work most weekends.
Looking to work in London soon so need close/walking distance to station for commute. Non driver, no parking required.
Have no pets, no children.
Non Smoker

Leigh on sea , Westcliff area.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 38
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Non-religious
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Female
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 21 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more