Looking for a room close to Waverley

Move Date 27th Aug 2017
Budget £150 to £450 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
I am going to start studying at Queen Margarets University this September. Originally coming from Switzerland I am looking for a room to stay in during my studies.

As a passionate basketball player, I won't be home much due to practice and studies, but if I am looking to live in a flat where having fun and enjoying a common meal or some drinks happens more often than not.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 21
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Christopher

+4179XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.