Hi Everyone! Im just a friendly, normal person, who is looking for a double room in Zone 1-2 from June or July. My budget is max £600 inc.bills

Move Date 15th Jun 2017
Budget £400 to £600 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Im a professional who is working at Angel. My current contract will finish soon as the landlord is moving back to London.

Im an easy going, friendly person who is social and likes reliable people. Also Family Guy, HIMYM and any good food with company. Im clean and happy to live with different nationalities (I'm Hungarian) :)

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 32
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 23 to 40
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.