room for mature woman

Move Date 22nd Jan 2017
Budget £350 to £400 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Decent size room required, long term, preferably around Wolverton, surrounding areas. Near family. I am a mature woman 58, young at heart, very clean tidy person. Need my own space. Currently living with family. Lived Mk for 31 yrs. Moved to Scotland to help sister after losing her only son. Had to give up my own house as I was away over months. Now back living with family in Mk. I am also a smoker. Keep myself to myself.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 58
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? Yes
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.