Room wanted for Aug/Sep

Move Date 1st Aug 2017
Budget £0 to £400 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hi! My names Elise. I'm studying at Edinburgh Napier. I can't get into halls as I am going to be second year and not a priority. Desperately need to move to Edinburgh as I have to travel trains and buses which is not ideal and takes up too much time. I study nursing so placements are a struggle of shifts trying to get to Edinburgh so early is awful and not worth the hassle. Would love to live with other students and people my age! I don't have any preference of gender or anything.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 18
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Non-religious
Student? Yes
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 25
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Elise

07714XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.