Room to rent in Kettering town

Move Date 6th Dec 2016
Budget £70 to £80 per week
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
Looking for a room to rent I'm a working person get on great with any one clean and very tidy person I love going out with family and friends I love going to the gym keeping fit playing football and I also support Chelsea of course looking for a room asap please thanks

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 39
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Christianity
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 18 to 45
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Mark

07889XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.