no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Female Professional Seeking Room in Winchester

Move Date 27th Nov 2016
Budget £400 to £600 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
My name is Kate and I am a 20 year old female working professional. I have recently changed job roles and now work in Winchester.

I am looking for a room close to the town centre, preferably with its own bathroom.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Not Specified / Mixed
Age 20
Orientation Bisexual
Nationality British
Religion Agnostic
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 20 to 30
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.