Friendly, creative guy looking for large room in share house/flat

Move Date 31st Oct 2016
Budget £800 to £1000 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hi there, I'm an actor/singer/songwriter/writer who is looking for a large modern room in a friendly house or flatshare. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy a sometimes wicked, sometimes silly sense of humour, but also have quite strong views on many issues, so I enjoy good debate too. I enjoy the gym, cycling, swimming, film and TV (mostly Netflix) and am not adverse to trying out new things.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 56
Orientation Gay / Lesbian
Nationality British
Religion Non-religious
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed Not Important

Stuart

07940XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.