no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Help, I really need somewhere to live!

Move Date 10th Oct 2016
Budget £250 to £400 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only Not Important
My name is Alex, I currently live and work in Rasmbottom on my own. I have moved in to a flat because I separated from a long term relationship and I am struggling to afford to live and my tenancy runs out at the beginning of December, so I am looking for a room to rent for then. I have a dog but hes cuddly and fluffy, hes a sand coloued cocka spanial.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 24
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? Yes

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.