Room wanted by paradoxical gay man

Move Date 8th Aug 2017
Budget £400 to £600 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
I am a gay man about to move back to London.
I am a paradoxical person (e.g. I write my own raps but also love to sing Medieval music).
I am polite, a non smoker, clean and tidy and well used to sharing.
I have recently been recovering from illness and have returned to London to work - I have been primary teaching and doing other jobs.
I am physically fit - love to cycle and go to the gym.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 46
Orientation Gay / Lesbian
Nationality British
Religion Christianity
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? Yes
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Male
Orientation Gay / Lesbian
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Richard

07375XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.