no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

room or flat needed for professional male

Move Date 19th Sep 2016
Budget £50 to £100 per week
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Looking for a room or flat to rent as soon as possible preferably in the upton hamworthy area parking also if possible would also consider canford heath or creekmore i work everyday for long hours

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 35
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.