Professional female looking for single or double room to rent

Move Date 3rd Sep 2016
Budget £300 to £400 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hi I'm Danielle, 34, clean and tidy person, easy going, have done a lot of travelling this year and starting a new job in Tewkesbury in September so I am relocating from Portsmouth where I have grown up.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 34
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality British
Religion Non-religious
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? Yes
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 20 to 45
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.