no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Irish Teacher looking for accommodation for the year

Move Date 28th Aug 2016
Budget £300 to £600 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
I'm a teacher from Ireland who is starting a job in a school in Epsom, where I will be working as a maths teacher. I'm looking for a house which is somewhat near to the school, other than that I'm not too fussy.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 24
Orientation Straight
Nationality Irish
Religion Christianity
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.