Friendly London girl

Move Date 17th Oct 2016
Budget £500 to £600 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Very open minded, chilled out, tidy and friendly. Would like to live with other professionals. Don't mind animals. Love having a quiet house where people respect privacy but also like to chill out together with a glass of wine or pub quiz.

Move date is negotiable.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 25
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 24 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Jennifer

07913XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.