single male very quiet and tidy

Move Date 18th Aug 2016
Budget £240 to £360 per week
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
hi i am a male looking for room due to relationship breakdown, i do smoke but not many but dont mind not smoking in property, i have been living with my 7 yr old daughter so would prefer to stay as close to st georges as possible. i am on ESA benefit due to having disability with my hands but have worked most my life until 6 months ago. I have a tiny Dog very clean doesn't loose hair and house trained you wouldnt even know hes there I understand why most say no pets but teddy is very clean and quiet and small. Im desperate to stay in Telford to still be in my daughters life as much as possible

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 39
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Non-religious
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? Yes
Smoker? Yes
Pet? Yes

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Yes

wayne

07874XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.